Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!

To contact Lamorinda Moms mail your correspondence to the following address, email us directly or complete the form.

Lamorinda Moms
P.O. Box 1002
Lafayette, CA 94549

For questions regarding advertising opportunities, please refer to our advertising page.

Interested in becoming a member? You can request an invitation to join.

 

Contact Our Board

Below is a list of board positions and that person’s e-mail. Please feel free to contact any of us with your questions.

Co-directors:  codirectors@lamorindamoms.org
Treasurer:  treasurer@lamorindamoms.org
Membership Chairs:  membership@lamorindamoms.org
Preschool Fair Chairs:  preschoolfair@lamorindamoms.org
Publicity Chairs:  publicity@lamorindamoms.org
Advertising Chairs:  advertising@lamorindamoms.org
Monthly Meetings Chairs:  meetings@lamorindamoms.org
Mom Dins Chairs:  momdins@lamorindamoms.org
Newsletter team:  newsletter@lamorindamoms.org
Charity Outreach Chairs:  outreach@lamorindamoms.org
Playgroup Chairs:  playgroups@lamorindamoms.org
Volunteer Chairs:  volunteer@lamorindamoms.org
Moderator:  moderator@lamorindamoms.org
Calendar Chairs:  calendar@lamorindamoms.org
Neighborhood Zone Chairs:  zones@lamorindamoms.org
eBulletin Chair:  eBulletin@lamorindamoms.org
Partnerships Chair:  partnerships@lamorindamoms.org
Best of Lamorinda Chair:  bestof@lamorindamoms.org



Or contact us via the form below:

 

* Required






Phone
Email


Lamorinda Moms NewsletterRead Our Newsletter

Learn more about Lamorinda Moms by reading an issue of Lamorinda Moms News, our quarterly newsletter.